Of Bed Bugs and Baggage (via Wandering Duchess :: lmunshower.com)

Of Bed Bugs and Baggage I'm surprised to admit that I am hugely excited for my upcoming trip to the states – and it's still about 3.5 months away!  I would say "unfortunately" 3+ months away, but frankly I've got no interest in visiting PA outside of the summer and early autumn and risk freezing my ass off in dreary, wet, cold weather.  I guess my excitement is not too shocking, considering it is home and I haven't been since autumn 2009 and nor have I seen any family o … Read More

via Wandering Duchess :: lmunshower.com

Leave a Reply

